Admin
Faculty and Staff

Name

Position

Email

Karen Adams

Family and Consumer Science

kadams@cullmancats.net

Angie Arrington

Custodian

 

Jami Baker

Computer

jbaker@cullmancats.net

Linda Bean

Band

lbean@cullmancats.net

James Bell

Custodian

bbell@cullmancats.net

Kylie Bates

8th Grade Math

kbates@cullmancats.net

Teresa Boozer

Math Remediation

tboozer@cullmancats.net

Katie Burney

7th Grade English

kburney@cullmancats.net

Meagan Cagle

7th Grade Math

mcagle@cullmancats.net

Ty Campbell

Computers

tcampbell@cullmancats.net

Kim Canaday

8th Grade Social Studies

kcanaday@cullmancats.net

Wayne Cook

Drama

wcook@cullmancats.net

Kimberly Dockery

7th Grade Math

kdockery@cullmancats.net

Tommy Duke

Assistant Principal

tduke@cullmancats.net

Linda Earnest

7th Grade English

learnest@cullmancats.net

Leann Evans

Physical Education

levans@cullmancats.net

Kristen Gragg

Guidance Counselor

kgragg@cullmancats.net

Nic Gragg

8th Grade Science

ngragg@cullmancats.net

Mendy Grimmett

Support Staff

mgrimmett@cullmancats.net

Lucinda Harding

Reading Remediation

lharding@cullmancats.net

Brent Hill

8th Grade Social Studies

bhill@cullmancats.net

Lane Hill

Principal

lhill@cullmancats.net

Matt Hopper

ELL

mhopper@cullmancats.net

Sabrina Jackson

Lunchroom Manager

sjackson@cullmancats.net

Kim Johnson

8th Grade Math

kjohnson@cullmancats.net

Sonya Marinakis

Office Staff

smarinakis@cullmancats.net

Lucas McCollum

Agriculture Science

lmccollum@cullmancats.net

Tasha Meyer

Librarian

tmeyer@cullmancats.net

Robyn Nance

Resource

rnance@cullmancats.net

Cynthis Parker

Office Staff

cparker@cullmancats.net

Phil Parris

7th Grade Social Studies

pparris@cullmancats.net

Kristi Patterson

Support Staff

kpatterson@cullmancats.net

Renata Puckett

Resource

rpuckett@cullmancats.net

Chris Quattlebaum

7th Grade Social Studies

cquattlebaum@cullmancats.net

Fharis Richter

Art

frichter@cullmancats.net

Deann Schafer

Support Staff

dschafer@cullmancats.net

Donna Scott

Custodian

 

Jennifer Shugarts

School Nurse

jshugarts@cullmancats.net

Sarah Jane Skinner

Chorus

sdriskell@cullmancats.net

Kristin Tanner

Resource

ktanner@cullmancats.net

Natalie Tielking

7th Grade Science

ntielking@cullmancats.net

Bama Turner

7th Grade Science

bturner@cullmancats.net

Gerald Turner

Physical Education

gturner@cullmancats.net

Courtney Waters

8th Grade English

cwaters@cullmancats.net

Kristen Walker

8th Grade English

kwalker@cullmancats.net

Erin Williams

8th Grade Science

ewilliams@cullmancats.net